ICO Launch Calendar

The latest Initial Coin Offerings and ICO token sales stating soon.

Symbol Country Tokens Hardcap Softcap Accepts Categories Starts Ends

Taylor

Taylor - Crypto Trading for Everyone
TAY Estonia 10000000 5,960 ETH 500 ETH ETH Investment Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 00:00

AB-CHAIN

Ads in BlockChain
ABC Russia 20000000 5,000,000 USD 1,500,000 USD BTC, ETH Cryptopia Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 01:00

FortKnoxster

Our Community Safeguards All Your Data
FKX Gibraltar 0 15000000 USD ETH, BTC Platform Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 00:00

Biometrids

Platform for identification
IDS Denmark 75000000 23,000 ETH 3,500 ETH ETH Software Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Monday, March 19, 2018 - 00:00

Hamster Marketplace

A niche between Kickstarter and Amazon
HMT UK 20000000 28,000,000 USD 2,000,000 USD BTC, ETH, LTC, DASH, XMR, Various Retail Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Monday, March 19, 2018 - 00:00

Pumped

The New Content Economy
MTT Germany 500000000 200000 ETH ETH Software Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 01:00

Mossland

Own Your Landmark
MOC Estonia 250000000 250,000,000 MOC ETH Software Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 00:00

GraphGrail AI

Ai meets Blockchain
GAI British Virgin Islands 500000000 12,000,000 USD 2,000,000 USD Artificial Intelligence Monday, February 19, 2018 - 00:00 Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 00:00

BEAT

Introducing a way to get paid for doing sports
BEAT Germany 23000000000 ETH Sports Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 00:00 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 01:00

PolySwarm

The World's First Threat Intelligence Market
NCT USA 0 50000000 USD 5000000 USD ETH Platform Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 00:00 Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 00:00

Latest cryptocurrency blog posts

We blog about cryptocurrency, ICOs, mining, trading and like to review tools and services related to blockchain technology.